Yakima Washington V Blue Knights

Roster

 

 

Baumgardner, Steve YSO (Ret)                                                             

1307A S 4th Avenue

Yakima, WA 98902

509-594-0857

sbaumgardner@outlook.com

 

Beech, Sid  TPD (ret)

PO Box 606

Republic WA  99166

509-775-3550

wuzzafuz@frontier.com

 

Belton, Chance YPD

1410 W Pear Ave

Selah, WA 98942

509-388-8743

Cb6926@mail.com

 

Belton, Jim YPD (Ret)

8704 Juanita Drive

Yakima, WA 98908

509-961-0560

Jbelton1244@hotmail.com

 

Cyr, Blaine YSO (ret)

906 S 79th Avenue

Yakima, WA 98908

509-945-3032

509-965-1002

Bctc1980@hotmail.com

 

Cyr, Lorin Hanford Patrol

214 S 18th Ave

Yakima, WA 98902

509-453-5649

509-528-4183

Fraiser01@msn.com

 

Dejournette, Joe YPD

14521 McAuley Road

Yakima, WA 98908

509-945-0228

Joe23dej@gmail.com

 

Finch, Steve, YPD (ret)

121 Pine Hollow Rd

Yakima, Wa. 98903

509-406-3540

BioniKop@yahoo.com

 

Frye, Jim, YSO

PO Box 10991

Yakima, WA 98909

509-952-2590

Dblplay6869@yahoo.com

 

Gawlik, John, Liquor (ret)

603 W. Bartlett

Selah, WA 98942

509-969-0576

509-697-6073

jjgawlik@yahoo.com

 

George, Lloyd YPD (ret)

903 S 76th Avenue

Yakima, WA 98908

509-930-3652

Lgeorge3622@charter.net

 

Goodwill, Gary (ret)

201 S 70th Avenue

Yakima, WA 98908

509-972-1088

glgoodwill@msn.com

 

Goss, Rob TPD

1206 Wisconsin Avenue

Tieton, WA 98947

509-494-9153

Tieton602@centurytel.net

 

Harrison, Steven, YSO (res)

802 S 57th Avenue

Yakima, WA 98908

509-910-7364

Yso191@charter.net

 

Haubrich, Wayne, YPD (ret)

2108 S 79th Avenue

Yakima, WA 98908

509-945-3269

509-965-0529

knightfire3269@gmail.com

 

Hayes, Rick SPD

230 Leininger Drive

Yakima, WA 98901

509-969-0265

Busterbunch4@yahoo.com

 

Henning, Darryl, YPD

9 Enterprise Drive

Selah, WA 98942

509-949-6088

dlhxtwo@gmail.com

 

Hilton, Dave YSO (Ret)

2309 Cayuse Lane

Yakima, WA 98901

509-480-7096

Davehilton80@hotmail.com

 

James, Lonnie WPD (Ret)

103 S 36th Avenue

Yakima, WA 98902

509-453-3386

509-961-7000

lonniejl@charter.net

 

Kusske, Victor YPD (Ret)

224 Saint Andrews Place

Yakima, WA 98908

808-313-2922

vkusske@hotmail.com

 

Lancaster, Jake, YPD

4812 Hillcrest

Yakima, WA 98901

509-910-4000

jakelancaster@hotmail.com

 

Levno, Scot, YPD (ret)

9405 W Yakima Ave

Yakima, WA 98908

509-952-6790

slevno@embarqmail.net

 

Milloy, Brennen, CPD (ret)

606 W 16th Avenue

Ellensburg, WA 98926

509-847-4943

Brennen.milloy@gmail.com

 

Phillips, John E. YSO Honorary

1216 S 2nd Ave

Yakima, WA 98902

509-961-0077

johnephillips@charter.net

 

Quillen, Mark, YPD (ret)

12020 Hwy 12

Naches, WA 98937

509-728-3553

mquillen58@gmail.com

 

Rath, Rod, Honorary

908 W. Charry

Selah, WA 98942

509-952-6077

509-697-5274

rrath@charter.net

 

Robinson, Mark USArmy (ret)

655 Cabin Lane

Selah, WA 98942

509-833-9027

Shadow1k92003@yahoo.com

 

Skipton, Perry D. YPD (ret)

513 N 2nd Street

Selah, WA 98942

509-225-0379

pdskip@elltel.net

 

Town, George YSO (ret)

271 track Road

Cowiche, WA 98923

509-945-4305

509-678-5617

Gtown000@live.com

 

Williams, Paul YSO (ret)

109 Apple Loop

Naches, WA 98937

509-945-0369

Pwilliams7997@hotmail.com

 

Wright, Darren WSP

918 Chammith Lane

Ellensburg, WA 98926

509-933-2246

fdempty@yahoo.com

 

Yarger, Rod YPD (ret)

150 Rodgers Road

Yakima, WA 98908

509-969-1315

rodlyarger@earthlink.net